Improve PIC thunk handling.
authorMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 18:07:18 +0000 (13:07 -0500)
committerMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 18:12:57 +0000 (13:12 -0500)
commit23e06914110b0090354f9d1864f06bc2f3e5cb01
tree423ca237634beb26f4998b62a8e214e8a4af4c11
parenta8252fd9ace7dd837f98b0db750c588560feea95
Improve PIC thunk handling.

Copy the PC to the target register for common thunk forms.
dataflowAPI/h/stackanalysis.h
dataflowAPI/src/stackanalysis.C