Handle non-returning system calls.
authorEmily Gember-Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 22:20:36 +0000 (16:20 -0600)
committerEmily Gember-Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 03:29:56 +0000 (21:29 -0600)
commit23a5a76d2c9ee6f4db8f29367e6cb4e343c37399
treeefddcbc4444f256fcc33d81a9e883d603eb40206
parent30b1cb35ac7474be641920dda4f5faf46bbc47f8
Handle non-returning system calls.
14 files changed:
common/h/dyn_regs.h
common/src/dyn_regs.C
instructionAPI/h/InstructionCategories.h
instructionAPI/src/InstructionCategories.C
parseAPI/h/CodeSource.h
parseAPI/h/SymLiteCodeSource.h
parseAPI/src/CodeSource.C
parseAPI/src/IA_IAPI.C
parseAPI/src/IA_IAPI.h
parseAPI/src/Parser.C
parseAPI/src/Parser.h
parseAPI/src/SymLiteCodeSource.C
parseAPI/src/SymtabCodeSource.C
proccontrol/src/event.C