use thread_local for VS compatibility
authorPeter Foley <pefoley2@pefoley.com>
Fri, 6 May 2016 00:47:15 +0000 (20:47 -0400)
committerPeter Foley <pefoley2@pefoley.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 18:13:02 +0000 (14:13 -0400)
commit22d97238c708cce80b8c215d4629d77674dc4d59
tree0ad8886d2d541de4d6df557eb78cd69569dc9ac6
parent253b0cd0cfb430db7d9e18e6266641cfdc839256
use thread_local for VS compatibility
common/h/util.h
common/src/arch-x86.C
dyninstAPI_RT/src/RTcommon.c
instructionAPI/src/InstructionDecoder-x86.C
instructionAPI/src/InstructionDecoder-x86.h