Enabled many tests in binary rewriter mode. Still some failures on AMD64.
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 18 Jun 2009 15:21:46 +0000 (10:21 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 23 Jun 2009 19:37:51 +0000 (14:37 -0500)
commit2261dde3abee86139f5d929c2e8842269190d97b
treec48435d8e86ef4065a9f2953fb45d29005a82b4a
parent0560cbba76c3e847da9a83aaab4a4820e350569a
Enabled many tests in binary rewriter mode.  Still some failures on AMD64.
32 files changed:
testsuite/i386-unknown-linux2.4/test_info_new.gen.C
testsuite/i386-unknown-linux2.4/tuples
testsuite/i386-unknown-nt4.0/test_info_new.gen.C
testsuite/i386-unknown-nt4.0/tuples
testsuite/ia64-unknown-linux2.4/test_info_new.gen.C
testsuite/ia64-unknown-linux2.4/tuples
testsuite/ppc32_linux/test_info_new.gen.C
testsuite/ppc32_linux/tuples
testsuite/ppc64_linux/test_info_new.gen.C
testsuite/ppc64_linux/tuples
testsuite/rs6000-ibm-aix5.1/test_info_new.gen.C
testsuite/rs6000-ibm-aix5.1/tuples
testsuite/sparc-sun-solaris2.8/test_info_new.gen.C
testsuite/sparc-sun-solaris2.8/tuples
testsuite/sparc-sun-solaris2.9/test_info_new.gen.C
testsuite/sparc-sun-solaris2.9/tuples
testsuite/src/dyninst/test1_18.C
testsuite/src/dyninst/test1_29_mutatee.c
testsuite/src/dyninst/test1_30.C
testsuite/src/dyninst/test1_38.C
testsuite/src/dyninst/test5_1.C
testsuite/src/dyninst/test5_2.C
testsuite/src/dyninst/test5_3.C
testsuite/src/dyninst/test5_4.C
testsuite/src/dyninst/test5_5.C
testsuite/src/dyninst/test5_6.C
testsuite/src/dyninst/test5_7.C
testsuite/src/dyninst/test5_8.C
testsuite/src/dyninst/test5_9.C
testsuite/src/specification/spec-grouped.pl
testsuite/x86_64-unknown-linux2.4/test_info_new.gen.C
testsuite/x86_64-unknown-linux2.4/tuples