Test suite fix for group mutatee genfiles getting stomped.
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 15 Jun 2009 22:06:29 +0000 (17:06 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 16 Jun 2009 17:12:17 +0000 (12:12 -0500)
commit21d4525c78ea0b97a68303ee9f7f6879e27a236b
treeb580f315fdc197ea161a01b208f6993f9609447d
parent81ad56701b6dacd8c95349c03222aed497e6bcd2
Test suite fix for group mutatee genfiles getting stomped.
15 files changed:
testsuite/i386-unknown-linux2.4/dyninst_group_test_group.c
testsuite/i386-unknown-linux2.4/test_info_new.gen.C
testsuite/i386-unknown-linux2.4/tuples
testsuite/ia64-unknown-linux2.4/dyninst_group_test_group.c
testsuite/ppc32_linux/dyninst_group_test_group.c
testsuite/ppc64_linux/dyninst_group_test_group.c
testsuite/rs6000-ibm-aix5.1/dyninst_group_test_group.c
testsuite/sparc-sun-solaris2.8/dyninst_group_test_group.c
testsuite/sparc-sun-solaris2.9/dyninst_group_test_group.c
testsuite/src/dyninst/test1_27_mutatee.c
testsuite/src/specification/makemake.py
testsuite/src/specification/spec-grouped.pl
testsuite/x86_64-unknown-linux2.4/dyninst_group_test_group.c
testsuite/x86_64-unknown-linux2.4/test_info_new.gen.C
testsuite/x86_64-unknown-linux2.4/tuples