proccontrol: all tests passed. Solution II is used to solve arm kernel bug.
authorSteve <songxi.buaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 May 2015 19:22:49 +0000 (14:22 -0500)
committerSteve <songxi.buaa@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 May 2015 02:54:03 +0000 (21:54 -0500)
commit215d0f967a259cf883c903965ac490851e665170
tree61f774c7a64200d4550e22383cc01f930c419d0b
parent19c373c0a8e2073db25d388413962b4cc8e7fa82
proccontrol: all tests passed. Solution II is used to solve arm kernel bug.
proccontrol/src/int_process.h
proccontrol/src/int_thread_db.C
proccontrol/src/linux.C
proccontrol/src/process.C
proccontrol/src/processplat.C