parseThat Makefile updated to build config args piecewise, and to include the possibl...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 21:30:07 +0000 (16:30 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 17:07:55 +0000 (12:07 -0500)
commit2041b87d4ed0bd54022c007274d738bb687a5f6d
tree0908ace1266dc5082c38262c9998a558f03eb638
parentb3eded76dcc7e21e829da681da5c366a8067731c
parseThat Makefile updated to build config args piecewise, and to include the possible need for -liberty as a link flag.
parseThat/Makefile