make dyninstAPT_RT build on x64
authorPeter Foley <pefoley2@pefoley.com>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 17:43:36 +0000 (13:43 -0400)
committerPeter Foley <pefoley2@pefoley.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 07:42:13 +0000 (02:42 -0500)
commit1f4730ffff8838b7d2ce448d35bafd643d6f95df
treee30ce0fc672ce885784023eb1e8e27b85843f098
parentee69558fbaab677d27fa8428788e3ae119020522
make dyninstAPT_RT build on x64
dyninstAPI_RT/src/RTthread-x86.c
dyninstAPI_RT/src/RTwinnt.c