correct dwarf debug printing
authorJohn Mellor-Crummey <johnmc@rice.edu>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:48:34 +0000 (10:48 -0500)
committerSasha Nicolas <sasha@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 22:39:56 +0000 (17:39 -0500)
commit1f46d5babe7bb0b2ee43dac01875f6a124eff394
tree3785ed4fbc9f0b529f45cd0b620fea87839e33ac
parent8a361dc3962daeb1173bdc84a36d6c9b0f966182
correct dwarf debug printing

in dwarfWalker::setFuncFromLowest, set the current function
before calling dwarf_printf so that curFunc() in the
dwarf_printf sees the function just found

(cherry picked from commit a786739e5369b79ff6823cf742042c9f2d874765)
symtabAPI/src/dwarfWalker.C