Bind the effective address, not the dereference!
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 16 Mar 2010 22:43:24 +0000 (17:43 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 23:10:19 +0000 (18:10 -0500)
commit1f2f5830e85fd034e0718be22cc3cca3cdebce87
treebb4c79eb10da720a6a7eb5795bfff042505c7f42
parent3d191e185122e7e6c4dc30d2223a4bec0da3a964
Bind the effective address, not the dereference!
dyninstAPI/src/stackanalysis.C
symEval/src/SymEval.C