Fix PPC64 proccontrol library injection; TOC value could be wrong
authorAndrew R. Bernat <bernat@cab668.llnl.gov>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 16:21:34 +0000 (09:21 -0700)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 1 May 2013 20:13:11 +0000 (15:13 -0500)
commit1df2a7ef783111cb73ced70e131c5079d70200bb
treee357d87ac4e89d0953410ab8bfdca00edc9b4f71
parente30438e4231a9a3ffc603368c44c903fa6c079ee
Fix PPC64 proccontrol library injection; TOC value could be wrong
proccontrol/src/loadLibrary/codegen-ppc.C
proccontrol/src/loadLibrary/codegen.C
proccontrol/src/loadLibrary/codegen.h