Fix for call, push, pop, jmp Ev instructions on AMD64: the Ev means 64/16 operand...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 20:59:37 +0000 (15:59 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 20:45:30 +0000 (14:45 -0600)
commit1cb855c8f6839a58db5dd55c4165b2e42bace81a
tree956e7c08e9c1f1648f3fc1d8a24af268e3c34198
parent649232e50d805e2da42d288459cbd85e3b34638c
Fix for call, push, pop, jmp Ev instructions on AMD64: the Ev means 64/16 operand size for those particular opcodes.
instructionAPI/src/InstructionDecoder-x86.C
instructionAPI/src/InstructionDecoder-x86.h