Stop slicing when we are sure an indirect jump is not a jump table
authorXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 18:50:37 +0000 (13:50 -0500)
committerXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 19:40:58 +0000 (14:40 -0500)
commit1c10fbad5e794eb8e1034a3f7d153b562d39d39f
treea33af4b5e9441508a9d0aea2c36a7438244e1061
parenteedef36d46ae5a21c0f189ad2d9393b8391ef2b1
Stop slicing when we are sure an indirect jump is not a jump table
parseAPI/src/BoundFactCalculator.C
parseAPI/src/BoundFactData.C
parseAPI/src/BoundFactData.h
parseAPI/src/IndirectASTVisitor.C
parseAPI/src/IndirectASTVisitor.h
parseAPI/src/IndirectAnalyzer.C
parseAPI/src/JumpTablePred.C
parseAPI/src/JumpTablePred.h