Fixed segfault on instantiation of non-seeded Randomize objects
authorMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 19:05:36 +0000 (14:05 -0500)
committerMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 19:33:15 +0000 (13:33 -0600)
commit1bf6f63427ac132032091681d66544880277ffef
treef5fd9f607ecd9a3ec8e2e4cd41e8c0df95e6d2de
parentd711bbf0b06fd2f036c7cbf045690a08ec3b509b
Fixed segfault on instantiation of non-seeded Randomize objects
dyninstAPI/h/StackMod.h
dyninstAPI/src/StackMod/StackMod.C