Add -pic option to test_driver for proper control of PIC mutatees.
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 21:16:52 +0000 (16:16 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 21:38:27 +0000 (16:38 -0500)
commit1b8c3404066e8c8348842904eb40a107fd52a014
treefba06efa147ce331161c256be4b5e5edd907fbab
parentfea6f228b0efee625bca13c1d9fcddafc4796437
Add -pic option to test_driver for proper control of PIC mutatees.
testsuite/src/test_driver.C