properly link unresolvable indirect branches to sink block
authorNathan Rosenblum <nater@aemilia.cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 9 Jul 2010 19:52:21 +0000 (14:52 -0500)
committerNathan Rosenblum <nater@aemilia.cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 9 Jul 2010 21:03:07 +0000 (16:03 -0500)
commit1b4a01c8b2239b9fcd632f305abf2c1fa8f61acb
tree424993801da097558d3ec3ef28f9e4c5ef88a832
parentf0643cf0a1f830ea657e1092f171597b61318223
properly link unresolvable indirect branches to sink block
instructionAPI/h/entryIDs.h
parseAPI/src/IA_IAPI.C
parseAPI/src/ParserDetails.C