Remove sentinel values from Height and TransferFunc classes.
authorMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 17:25:39 +0000 (12:25 -0500)
committerMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:22:07 +0000 (14:22 -0500)
commit1b2d1d53187601d7938cc62f60145a91dde82127
tree277222a832643b24f833fff3c3585564eb2fa182
parenta39d118d67e84ba8cb7e3c19b314f82ddfbcffee
Remove sentinel values from Height and TransferFunc classes.

Use a flag to specify TOP and BOTTOM rather than MAX_LONG and
MIN_LONG.
dataflowAPI/h/stackanalysis.h
dataflowAPI/src/stackanalysis.C