Fixing the calculation of offset for FDE augmentation data.
authorSasha Nicolas <sasha@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 21:16:34 +0000 (16:16 -0500)
committerSasha Nicolas <sasha@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 23 May 2018 19:08:06 +0000 (14:08 -0500)
commit1a80b0f21a676d7ca7808f3a93f0d5209e6c8e6e
tree82d325f5a8cb6ba9927a3d286b4a0b1c20ac23e2
parentd3ba58fd1c70c51898ca40dac2f59331d99eb924
Fixing the calculation of offset for FDE augmentation data.

(cherry picked from commit 0780fb7bd7371acea691110826718f810c1f3dd4)
symtabAPI/src/Object-elf.C