solved proccontrol mt bug by simple solution.
authorSteve <songxi.buaa@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 May 2015 16:14:05 +0000 (11:14 -0500)
committerSteve <songxi.buaa@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 May 2015 02:54:03 +0000 (21:54 -0500)
commit19c373c0a8e2073db25d388413962b4cc8e7fa82
tree3800e54b634eb3b6b075aaf9c39072fbbd39c00b
parent2b186931a8b6ea30987b4683bad57a3f3e895635
solved proccontrol mt bug by simple solution.
common/src/MachSyscall.C
common/src/SyscallInformation.C
proccontrol/src/linux.C
proccontrol/src/process.C
proccontrol/src/processplat.C
proccontrol/src/x86_process.C