CMake fixup: export C++ ABI settings for test suite to grab, and get boost from zipfi... 349/head
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:12:12 +0000 (11:12 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 15:40:08 +0000 (10:40 -0500)
commit19b90bcef22ac76dda81600b0e2babe4638b5cc4
treeaefc277e66badd7b7aa157d36c4e5bf522a0cbfa
parent823ff23fcca5b84f3b05d24f24f4e0f7ca8647f1
CMake fixup: export C++ ABI settings for test suite to grab, and get boost from zipfile for better portability
cmake/DyninstConfig.cmake.in
cmake/packages.cmake