Fix cmake exports
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 20:12:56 +0000 (15:12 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 18:48:16 +0000 (13:48 -0500)
commit18e95082da58fdcfd19ca2da59f54a2ef310524d
tree2d780adfbd228192e453f8f96f983f0b06038c60
parent17f842f204a1419a6c1838725edbab2f6cfa312b
Fix cmake exports
cmake/DyninstConfig.cmake.in