Add search-based iterators to Node class (NodeSearchIterator; forward/backwards and...
authorAndrew Bernat <bernat@brie.cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 6 May 2009 14:06:15 +0000 (09:06 -0500)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@brie.cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 6 May 2009 19:48:36 +0000 (14:48 -0500)
commit18cdc218bfc02f03f228ce8be22e01be923e1d11
tree3a1dfe4fe13cee7c131b8785d2c5e8f4f9bc3736
parent4f5a267eac6d119dd5d132a0557c5ad41ab02b58
Add search-based iterators to Node class (NodeSearchIterator; forward/backwards and DFS/BFS are selectable). Also minor bugfixes.
common/h/NodeIterator.h
common/src/Edge.C
common/src/Node.C
depGraphAPI/doc/depGraphAPI.tex
depGraphAPI/i386-unknown-linux2.4/Makefile
depGraphAPI/test/test_iterators.C [new file with mode: 0644]
dynutil/h/Edge.h
dynutil/h/Node.h