When determining the ROSE register category for ARM registers, comparisions of the...
authorSunny Shah <shah28@wisc.edu>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 17:54:12 +0000 (12:54 -0500)
committerSunny Shah <shah28@wisc.edu>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 17:59:18 +0000 (12:59 -0500)
commit16ccee18b807800bbb08638607d6302df831eb76
tree7d00d43ffad272f44cbdcb67225d453d9c8b4b4c
parent0bbf764670358fbae1c66345bb6b49cc9da4ef07
When determining the ROSE register category for ARM registers, comparisions of the MachRegisters with 'baseID' should only use the MachRegister's lowermost 16 bits.
common/src/dyn_regs.C