Move Windows to VC2008; fix SymEval build errors related to Windows
authorAndrew Bernat <bernat@brie.cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 18 Jun 2010 14:55:25 +0000 (09:55 -0500)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@brie.cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 9 Jul 2010 22:29:17 +0000 (17:29 -0500)
commit157681697192cc28ee70c5ae5cf391244ddbff2c
tree688f1b179cb92e29eba89358f43b2dc918d18fe4
parent0bfacdec973033c1d476f62138ec9bbe10b0e555
Move Windows to VC2008; fix SymEval build errors related to Windows
28 files changed:
DyninstAPI.sln
common/common.vcproj
common/h/Types.h
common/h/ntHeaders.h
common/src/Graph.C
dyninstAPI/dyninstAPI.vcproj
dyninstAPI/src/codegen.h
dyninstAPI/tests/i386-unknown-nt4.0/tests.vcproj [changed mode: 0755->0644]
dyninstAPI_RT/DyninstAPI_RT.vcproj
dynutil/h/AST.h
dynutil/h/util.h
external/inttypes-win.h [new file with mode: 0644]
external/stdint-win.h [new file with mode: 0644]
instructionAPI/instructionAPI.vcproj [changed mode: 0755->0644]
parseAPI/parseAPI.vcproj [changed mode: 0755->0644]
symEval/h/Absloc.h
symEval/h/AbslocInterface.h
symEval/h/SymEval.h
symEval/h/SymEvalVisitors.h
symEval/h/slicing.h
symEval/h/stackanalysis.h
symEval/src/ExpressionConversionVisitor.h
symEval/src/Operations.h
symEval/src/RoseInsnFactory.h
symEval/src/slicing.C
symEval/symEval.vcproj [changed mode: 0755->0644]
symtabAPI/symtabAPI.vcproj
testsuite/i386-unknown-nt4.0/newtestsuite.vcproj