Removes cyclic dependency between symEval and parseAPI
authorKevin Roundy <roundy@cumin.cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 17:20:49 +0000 (12:20 -0500)
committerKevin Roundy <roundy@cumin.cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 17:45:07 +0000 (12:45 -0500)
commit14b3715709b6b9cc53db922c30dd38b3dcbdcd8e
tree290d9ffab870ca9ee2b0c6ce06daeb8e3a157a45
parente9f73237b2bd3f9a98cd183e64fbdb33177ba64a
Removes cyclic dependency between symEval and parseAPI

It turned out that the cyclic dependency I had introduced between
ParseAPI and symEval caused problems on other platforms than Windows.
These build problems only manifested when building from a clean
repository.  As of this commit, the parseAPI no-longer depends on
symEval, and we'll work on a way to allow for slicing to be allowed
in the ParseAPI without introducing cyclic library dependencies.
DyninstAPI.sln
Makefile
parseAPI/i386-unknown-linux2.4/Makefile
parseAPI/parseAPI.vcproj
parseAPI/src/IA_x86.C
parseAPI/src/StackTamperVisitor.C [deleted file]
parseAPI/src/StackTamperVisitor.h [deleted file]
parseAPI/x86_64-unknown-linux2.4/Makefile
parseThat/Makefile.in
symEval/symEval.vcproj