Support custom formatting for ARM64 operand that specifies the prefetch type for...
authorSunny Shah <shah28@wisc.edu>
Fri, 20 May 2016 20:52:29 +0000 (15:52 -0500)
committerSunny Shah <shah28@wisc.edu>
Fri, 20 May 2016 21:45:20 +0000 (16:45 -0500)
commit13f3a821892b210bd6c85f8edaba80267f585e3c
tree9ab2fff48ea3ae6227b232fb88e7929b40ea7789
parent9a2f15bf7c00e781b2eceda19709dd91668d8fb8
Support custom formatting for ARM64 operand that specifies the prefetch type for the PRFM instruction and ARM64 operands that correspond to a condition code:
* The 18 prefetch types that can appear in the first operand of the PRFM instructions should be printed as their string representation (as provided in the manual), and not as the raw immediate values.
ArmPrfmTypeImmediate extends Immediate to have a custom formatting method that uses a map to get the string representation, while keeping the rest of the functionality same as the base class.
* The 16 condition codes that can appear in conditional instructions should be printed as their two-letter representation (as provided in the manual), and not as the raw immediate values.
ArmConditionImmediate extends Immediate to have a custom formatting method that uses a map to get the condition code string representation, while keeping the rest of the functionality same as the base class.
instructionAPI/h/Immediate.h
instructionAPI/src/Immediate.C