Point includes at the build directory, not the install directory.
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 20:30:10 +0000 (15:30 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 5 May 2011 15:54:27 +0000 (10:54 -0500)
commit12fbe2f478ee31c1f58fe249e9763c1f672918be
treed8863c0498e0aec07bc258f669ef6422418d89f7
parentd5a91fe8ba4f12884625f5160bcf52b9d497fdc6
Point includes at the build directory, not the install directory.
dynC_API/make.module.tmpl