CMake 2.6 compatibility fixes.
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 19:51:31 +0000 (13:51 -0600)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 22:04:50 +0000 (16:04 -0600)
commit1243f99408eb4139d069845a3e6620b85e1e1ea2
treef39c8984c89ae5b001bd980dda599eb40c95f4a2
parent5b19a54c693b49a796aa4b94817ac06c4d8e16df
CMake 2.6 compatibility fixes.

More messages during build
32 files changed:
ALL_BUILD.vcxproj
CMakeLists.txt
Dyninst.sln
INSTALL.vcxproj
ZERO_CHECK.vcxproj
cmake/cap_arch_def.cmake
cmake/optimization.cmake
cmake/options.cmake
cmake/warnings.cmake
common/INSTALL.vcxproj
common/common.vcxproj
dyninstAPI/INSTALL.vcxproj
dyninstAPI/dyninstAPI.vcxproj
dyninstAPI_RT/CMakeLists.txt
dyninstAPI_RT/DyninstAPI_RT.vcxproj
dyninstAPI_RT/INSTALL.vcxproj
dyninstAPI_RT/dyninstAPI_RT_static.vcxproj
dyninstAPI_RT/src/RTmemEmulator.c
instructionAPI/INSTALL.vcxproj
instructionAPI/instructionAPI.vcxproj
parseAPI/INSTALL.vcxproj
parseAPI/parseAPI.vcxproj
patchAPI/INSTALL.vcxproj
patchAPI/patchAPI.vcxproj
proccontrol/INSTALL.vcxproj
proccontrol/pcontrol.vcxproj
stackwalk/INSTALL.vcxproj
stackwalk/stackwalk.vcxproj
symtabAPI/INSTALL.vcxproj
symtabAPI/src/Object-nt.h
symtabAPI/src/Symtab.C
symtabAPI/symtabAPI.vcxproj