Fix springboard traps for PIC code
authorXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 19:00:43 +0000 (14:00 -0500)
committerXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 20:06:06 +0000 (15:06 -0500)
commit123774233f79a9ac917c15f045acc7201117ba07
treecaf192c736812b157ebf538f19e2bbec86846a7e
parent87af4a184b225bd6746992f1521454518ebb372e
Fix springboard traps for PIC code
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/CFG/RelocBlock.C
symtabAPI/src/emitElf.C