Fix spelling mistake in error printfs
authorMatthew P. Legendre <legendre@rzzeus286.llnl.gov>
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 16:50:17 +0000 (09:50 -0700)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@cumin.cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 23:04:28 +0000 (17:04 -0600)
commit118cf742e484fa29705ea47a9f77515b82f3abc6
tree3fe94d13abf490725ddd3f51f2490ad2b238ccc1
parent14096e16facd178e4563109d56047ee4bf1ea417
Fix spelling mistake in error printfs
stackwalk/h/swk_errors.h
stackwalk/src/linux-swk.C