Fix up --with-boost.
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 17:54:27 +0000 (12:54 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 17:55:35 +0000 (12:55 -0500)
commit115c95f415b3e6080f1c6ad2b416932e98bc315a
tree66e6f1f08f6e6087d1c65623c6d625d87a169b75
parent561613da18dd63b64173a24f84712c8eb4691e37
Fix up --with-boost.
autodyninst/make.config.local.in
configure
configure.in