* When rewriting a binary and introducing one-page offsets w.r.t. its old virtual...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 20:38:47 +0000 (15:38 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 20:13:55 +0000 (14:13 -0600)
commit111e701af52ade094648ed058890f5b3c20853ea
treefa4952dd9363f357addc7854da83c22a118fc052
parentf02c189014efee1e352d478f042b7a2f291145e7
* When rewriting a binary and introducing one-page offsets w.r.t. its old virtual addresses, ensure that loadable segments are aligned to a single page, not multiple pages.
* Fixes to get parseThat to build properly against a CMake-installed Dyninst.
parseThat/Makefile
parseThat/configure
parseThat/configure.ac
symtabAPI/src/emitElf-64.C
symtabAPI/src/emitElf.C