Updated stackwalker to conditionally compile the AnalysisStepper
authorEmily Jacobson <jacobson@gouda.cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 30 Apr 2012 15:50:09 +0000 (10:50 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 15:23:01 +0000 (10:23 -0500)
commit11033cfb7a4883d1c2729193519229ecbfea9111
tree9a92dd7a1344cebb14813d0946ec4207be72e26d
parent5e6c8d29dceef27603e0206832d9869da67c61aa
Updated stackwalker to conditionally compile the AnalysisStepper
(will require later changes to update this flag). This removes
stackwalkerAPI's hard dependence on parseAPI.

Includes updates to handle overlapping functions in AnalysisStepper.
16 files changed:
stackwalk/amd64-unknown-freebsd7.2/Makefile
stackwalk/h/framestepper.h
stackwalk/i386-unknown-freebsd7.2/Makefile
stackwalk/i386-unknown-linux2.4/Makefile
stackwalk/make.module.tmpl
stackwalk/src/analysis_stepper.C
stackwalk/src/analysis_stepper.h
stackwalk/src/callchecker-IAPI.C [new file with mode: 0644]
stackwalk/src/callchecker.C [new file with mode: 0644]
stackwalk/src/framestepper.C
stackwalk/src/linuxbsd-x86-swk.C
stackwalk/src/sw.h
stackwalk/src/sw_pcontrol.C
stackwalk/src/x86-swk.C
stackwalk/src/x86-wanderer.C
stackwalk/x86_64-unknown-linux2.4/Makefile