Convert InstructionDecoder to factory-based, shared pointer construction, taking...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 5 Jan 2010 21:20:45 +0000 (15:20 -0600)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 17:37:21 +0000 (11:37 -0600)
commit10b2870d4b88564b70a083a44d60d8209a93d48b
treec7f9f6c221b7593e90aaf076e5e821ad528cb426
parent96dac6b53b8faa9e33f51303467c3ad179440ae2
Convert InstructionDecoder to factory-based, shared pointer construction, taking an architecture enum to determine derived type.
Separate InstructionDecoder into platform-independent and x86-specific parts, take 1.
Update Dyninst to use new decoder construction method.
Update image class to include its architecture.
30 files changed:
dyninstAPI/src/BPatch_basicBlock.C
dyninstAPI/src/BPatch_parRegion.C
dyninstAPI/src/BPatch_point.C
dyninstAPI/src/IA_IAPI.C
dyninstAPI/src/IA_IAPI.h
dyninstAPI/src/addressSpace.C
dyninstAPI/src/arch-x86.C
dyninstAPI/src/frameChecker.C
dyninstAPI/src/image-flowGraph.C
dyninstAPI/src/image-func.C
dyninstAPI/src/image-x86.C
dyninstAPI/src/instPoint.C
dyninstAPI/src/liveness.C
dyninstAPI/src/multiTramp.C
dyninstAPI/src/parRegion.C
dyninstAPI/src/parRegion.h
dyninstAPI/src/reloc-func.C
dyninstAPI/src/symtab.C
dyninstAPI/src/symtab.h
instructionAPI/h/Instruction.h
instructionAPI/h/InstructionDecoder.h
instructionAPI/i386-unknown-linux2.4/Makefile
instructionAPI/make.module.tmpl
instructionAPI/src/Instruction.C
instructionAPI/src/InstructionDecoder.C
instructionAPI/x86_64-unknown-linux2.4/Makefile
testsuite/src/instruction/test_instruction_bind_eval.C
testsuite/src/instruction/test_instruction_farcall.C
testsuite/src/instruction/test_instruction_profile.C
testsuite/src/instruction/test_instruction_read_write.C