Start to split jump table analysis to two different slices.
authorXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 9 May 2017 16:33:19 +0000 (11:33 -0500)
committerXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 20:51:11 +0000 (15:51 -0500)
commit1068b53b85aea7a84241b125ed3f53867182ec4b
treedb72dd7efb358ec8e70cf6de2d642471fe083c2b
parent0e45e60f8b44bf29bc1e22d49a331a712ba4598f
Start to split jump table analysis to two different slices.
1. Jump table format slice. This commit contains its initial implementation
2. Jump table index slice. To be done
13 files changed:
common/h/Graph.h
common/src/Graph.C
dataflowAPI/h/slicing.h
dataflowAPI/src/slicing.C
parseAPI/CMakeLists.txt
parseAPI/src/IndirectASTVisitor.C
parseAPI/src/IndirectASTVisitor.h
parseAPI/src/IndirectAnalyzer.C
parseAPI/src/JumpTableFormatPred.C [new file with mode: 0644]
parseAPI/src/JumpTableFormatPred.h [new file with mode: 0644]
parseAPI/src/JumpTablePred.C
parseAPI/src/SymbolicExpression.C [new file with mode: 0644]
parseAPI/src/SymbolicExpression.h [new file with mode: 0644]