Refactoring to separate jump table parsing from the rest of InstructionAdapter code...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 18:12:01 +0000 (13:12 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 19:10:13 +0000 (14:10 -0500)
commit0eff064f833a403d3d450c10731a0363faa5e8dd
tree36050f9c95a423dbb5a73b0c0bb0def4c05aa728
parent4ab50f490ed4ab61c23c5fa079d0ac045bdf3a7e
Refactoring to separate jump table parsing from the rest of InstructionAdapter code, and heuristics for parsing PIC jump tables on PPC/Linux
13 files changed:
dyninstAPI/src/liveness.C
instructionAPI/src/Instruction.C
parseAPI/make.module.tmpl
parseAPI/src/IA_IAPI.C
parseAPI/src/IA_IAPI.h
parseAPI/src/IA_platformDetails.h [new file with mode: 0644]
parseAPI/src/IA_platformDetailsFactory.C [new file with mode: 0644]
parseAPI/src/IA_power.C
parseAPI/src/IA_powerDetails.C [new file with mode: 0644]
parseAPI/src/IA_powerDetails.h [new file with mode: 0644]
parseAPI/src/IA_x86.C
parseAPI/src/IA_x86Details.C [new file with mode: 0644]
parseAPI/src/IA_x86Details.h [new file with mode: 0644]