Remove #ifdefs for cap_liveness, cap_dynamic_heap, and cap_threads, all of which...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 20:17:38 +0000 (14:17 -0600)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 19:45:23 +0000 (14:45 -0500)
commit0efd04a781f34744d12c115faad574de586e0964
treec7134ba6afdc51bbe34ee1bbcca20212ec6caa3b
parent43e3ec52b2d676eb4fe783240a4fc8ae9da42091
Remove #ifdefs for cap_liveness, cap_dynamic_heap, and cap_threads, all of which should universally be true and required for new ports.
15 files changed:
dataflowAPI/h/ABI.h
dataflowAPI/h/liveness.h
dataflowAPI/src/ABI.C
dataflowAPI/src/RegisterMap.h
dataflowAPI/src/liveness.C
dyninstAPI/src/BPatch_point.C
dyninstAPI/src/addressSpace.C
dyninstAPI/src/dynProcess.C
dyninstAPI/src/parse-cfg.C
dyninstAPI/src/parse-cfg.h
dyninstAPI/src/registerSpace.C
dyninstAPI/src/registerSpace.h
dyninstAPI/src/unix.C
make.config
testsuite/nmake.module.tmpl