TLS-based tramp guards and cleanup
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 19:13:16 +0000 (13:13 -0600)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 19:22:15 +0000 (13:22 -0600)
commit0e791cce8c95f6793c4c98a1842b6c6a5491ad55
tree84cf75ac8f184d481d934cd06c07e6913e425bf8
parent5901c7ca326c4d4b2c1be520a8847db8df7618ad
TLS-based tramp guards and cleanup

Ensure tramp guard gets unlocked by DYNINSTBaseInit so that static binaries work
13 files changed:
dyninstAPI/src/BPatch_binaryEdit.C
dyninstAPI/src/baseTramp.C
dyninstAPI/src/binaryEdit.C
dyninstAPI/src/binaryEdit.h
dyninstAPI/src/dynProcess.C
dyninstAPI/src/dynProcess.h
dyninstAPI/src/pcEventHandler.C
dyninstAPI_RT/h/dyninstRTExport.h
dyninstAPI_RT/src/RTcommon.c
dyninstAPI_RT/src/RTcommon.h
dyninstAPI_RT/src/RTthread-x86-64.c
dyninstAPI_RT/src/RTthread.c
dyninstAPI_RT/src/RTthread.h