Tailcall fix: a jump to the current function's entry point is not a tail call.
authorEmily Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 16:56:45 +0000 (10:56 -0600)
committerEmily Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:42:47 +0000 (10:42 -0500)
commit0dea212f4b568cf2b425074d5f431891780faf63
tree68451a9461153f1b00eb78ffcea6839f6b23ccc3
parent725ea24a5fbbf1967c2145b36548c9aee6007e47
Tailcall fix: a jump to the current function's entry point is not a tail call.
parseAPI/src/IA_x86.C