Enhance DWARF parser to recognize (and skip) DW_TAG_member entries for static fields...
authormneumann <mneumann@teco.edu>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 10:38:24 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committermneumann <mneumann@teco.edu>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 14:44:00 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
commit0d6af19e4e78844233d206eb4185630ade648b35
tree92eb82d6f0ecf988f83929fd36d8d8fe75ad00a2
parent348e18947cf790e5fff8405e93140487ce96373e
Enhance DWARF parser to recognize (and skip) DW_TAG_member entries for static fields in structs
symtabAPI/src/dwarfWalker.C
symtabAPI/src/dwarfWalker.h