cmake: Look for plain libiberty after libiberty_pic
authorJosh Stone <jistone@redhat.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 20:36:56 +0000 (13:36 -0700)
committerJosh Stone <jistone@redhat.com>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 22:06:04 +0000 (15:06 -0700)
commit0d08c702830794451aeaa15f7f9a8b4dc5321009
treefbc174253fbfaf81c99f72eed813ad3d576f84d7
parent2b95bfd900790e19d9f6e13df82d1bf7c950e11e
cmake: Look for plain libiberty after libiberty_pic

On Debian <= wheezy, the PIC library is named libiberty_pic.a.
On Debian >= jessie and all RHEL and Fedora, libiberty.a is PIC.
cmake/Modules/FindLibIberty.cmake