Use an explicit name for anonymous unions, structs and classes 325/head 335/head
authormneumann <mneumann@teco.edu>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 10:49:18 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
committermneumann <mneumann@teco.edu>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 17:41:20 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
commit0c64d68426dc00fe66aa625e046d8cbec5cafdfe
tree4771116b8436d66268dd9997967ba2056b19c2e8
parentdd63cd5879a8173fe03b8a4222ce4987783f2580
Use an explicit name for anonymous unions, structs and classes
symtabAPI/src/dwarfWalker.C