Fix for missing getpid() on VS2010.
authorunknown <bernat@antonio.ad.cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 18:17:37 +0000 (13:17 -0500)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@cumin.cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 19:53:54 +0000 (14:53 -0500)
commit0c37d561441f868f4ed03dbb510519c83e51c336
treeeeba95b8dd66a1f99f4afe43e06502589501e51b
parentb16f95bd510acc9f746f5fa3a1ca121bb3eb5dcf
Fix for missing getpid() on VS2010.
testsuite/src/dyninst/test3_3_mutatee.c