Updated manuals to 9.0 cover page
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 15:40:20 +0000 (10:40 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 15:46:17 +0000 (10:46 -0500)
commit0c167338935170e82c872a293698b2b9bc86402f
treedb205148f78c490fd061964aa5ae642e852ab8c0
parent24de027758ad14078181c060baa4ea3a00d3c0a6
Updated manuals to 9.0 cover page
common/doc/manual_frontpage.tex
dynC_API/doc/dyncapi.pdf
instructionAPI/doc/instructionapi.pdf
parseAPI/doc/parseapi.pdf
patchAPI/doc/patchapi.pdf
stackwalk/doc/stackwalkerapi.pdf
symtabAPI/doc/symtabapi.pdf