Fix for pc_terminate_stopped
authorunknown <bernat@antonio.ad.cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 16 May 2012 20:41:51 +0000 (15:41 -0500)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@cumin.cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 19:44:50 +0000 (14:44 -0500)
commit0bfa88cac70bdb1c497fa37462574bbdc9e81d34
treece795f047874b10500b7523f98fa4901b2477d67
parentc1932fea93f80ecc9378c481add88d07bb1d6022
Fix for pc_terminate_stopped
proccontrol/src/process.C
proccontrol/src/procset.C