Initial commit: make ASTs a Snippet subclass. Also removes the miniTramp class entirely.
authorAndrew Bernat <bernat@cumin.cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 19:52:47 +0000 (13:52 -0600)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@cumin.cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 23:04:31 +0000 (17:04 -0600)
commit0bc3980d172bbb8f698b674df56cb4b9b320f829
tree4bacc3b94f9ee468890da156176685fb859e308b
parente48bc9b058a49e09876909ebb533e3be1c6d14fc
Initial commit: make ASTs a Snippet subclass. Also removes the miniTramp class entirely.
44 files changed:
dynC_API/make.module.tmpl
dyninstAPI/h/BPatch_addressSpace.h
dyninstAPI/h/BPatch_module.h
dyninstAPI/h/BPatch_point.h
dyninstAPI/make.module.tmpl
dyninstAPI/src/BPatch_addressSpace.C
dyninstAPI/src/BPatch_asyncEventHandler.C
dyninstAPI/src/BPatch_module.C
dyninstAPI/src/BPatch_point.C
dyninstAPI/src/BPatch_process.C
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/DynCommon.h
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/DynInstrumenter.C
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/DynInstrumenter.h
dyninstAPI/src/addressSpace.h
dyninstAPI/src/ast.h
dyninstAPI/src/baseTramp.C
dyninstAPI/src/baseTramp.h
dyninstAPI/src/inst.C
dyninstAPI/src/inst.h
dyninstAPI/src/instPoint.C
dyninstAPI/src/instPoint.h
dyninstAPI/src/linux.C
dyninstAPI/src/miniTramp.h
dyninstAPI/src/process.C
dyninstAPI/src/syscall-linux.C
patchAPI/h/AddrSpace.h
patchAPI/h/Buffer.h [new file with mode: 0644]
patchAPI/h/Command.h
patchAPI/h/Instrumenter.h
patchAPI/h/PatchCFG.h
patchAPI/h/PatchCommon.h [moved from patchAPI/h/common.h with 100% similarity]
patchAPI/h/PatchMgr.h
patchAPI/h/PatchModifier.h
patchAPI/h/PatchObject.h
patchAPI/h/Point.h
patchAPI/h/Snippet.h
patchAPI/make.module.tmpl
patchAPI/src/AddrSpace.C
patchAPI/src/Buffer.C [new file with mode: 0644]
patchAPI/src/PatchBlock.C
testsuite/src/patchapi/patch1_1.C
testsuite/src/patchapi/patch1_2.C
testsuite/src/patchapi/patch2_1.C
testsuite/src/patchapi/patchapi_comp.h