Don't special-case shared libraries with respect to modules.
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 21:54:34 +0000 (16:54 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 18:50:03 +0000 (13:50 -0500)
commit0bbf01efae99cba23b28319a508c0ba100d0216b
tree10a787f37396fdb2045d5b9d6c67852d97e587d9
parent4f6473aeffd615ebbf23e60e7b68198a48a9f2fd
Don't special-case shared libraries with respect to modules.
symtabAPI/src/Symtab.C