Redefine StackAnalysis::handleDefault to round a register to TOP or BOTTOM,
authorEmily Gember-Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 8 May 2015 19:26:54 +0000 (14:26 -0500)
committerEmily Gember-Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 18 May 2015 21:09:03 +0000 (16:09 -0500)
commit0b3cc15d9569a8196378a2e23b11959fcfede70d
tree577e2d4c43a85f3657de965ed4bd61eaa7f8144d
parent9c25128faa6c9279c936f608e85b2ceb1f9681a4
Redefine StackAnalysis::handleDefault to round a register to TOP or BOTTOM,
instead of always setting to BOTTOM.
dataflowAPI/src/stackanalysis.C