Fix "isFallthrough" method.
authorAndrew Bernat <bernat@brie.cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 5 May 2010 16:47:03 +0000 (11:47 -0500)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@brie.cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 5 May 2010 16:50:52 +0000 (11:50 -0500)
commit0b19e3cb93d76ca256ac986ca11ab1e78cc3e150
tree161dec8c0da3925e524a81250a7dbc89816b227e
parent092d9fc6cffbaa1636423ccea4a1a46dc23f1b2e
Fix "isFallthrough" method.
instructionAPI/src/Instruction.C
instructionAPI/src/InstructionDecoder-x86.C