Use Matt's patching mechanism for while loop generation as well as if statement gener...
authorParadyn Project <paradyn@ubuntu.(none)>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 09:26:57 +0000 (02:26 -0700)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 1 May 2013 20:15:15 +0000 (15:15 -0500)
commit0b07ddd3ff2c8e5a6b51b35d0b14cbebae3d8518
tree2f8a76e961930f036fcdea53b9352bfc222cdd1a
parent1df2a7ef783111cb73ced70e131c5079d70200bb
Use Matt's patching mechanism for while loop generation as well as if statement generation

Conflicts:
dyninstAPI/src/ast.C
dyninstAPI/src/ast.C